Chloë Dakota

GeektopiaClick to enlarge

Geektopia 1.0 is a new event hosted by Bee Event SL. The designer line-up is incredible and there are many lovely and creative exclusives and gacha’s that will warm your inner geek’s heart. I’m currently wearing the exclusives from darkendStare. and Cute or Die! (such an edgy store name, love it!) and you can get these until the 3rd of July. So grab your pocket protectors, hold on tight to your controllers and let’s get shopping!

Also, happy new week! This is going to be my last week before my semester deadlines and I am honestly not sure how much I will be around. I still have so much to do and it is literally driving me insane with guilt and stress. However, if I suddenly disappear this week, just know I’m probably suffocating myself in study books so you should have nothing to worry about…

View original post 134 more words

