Deelight'd Style

Hullo, my geeky readers.

Today I am featuring darkendStare, ChiMia, Construct, Aa and Crumbz @ Geektopia. Plus hair from Runaway @ Hairology.

Geektopia is now open and packed full of geeky, nerdy, fun and creative goodies from some amazing designers. I am wearing headphones from darkendStare. There are eight fun colors available. The knee high socks come with Omega, Maitreya and system layers from ChiMia.

Almost all the items I am pictured with are from the Construct gacha. You will find everything you need to create the perfect geeky work space. There are 3 rares and 12 commons up for grabs. The lil tv pictured on the ground is a rare from the Crumbz gacha. The robot dog is from Aa. There is a companion and rezable version available.

I finished my cheeky look with hair from Runaway @ Hairology. Save up to L$100 on each style.

I hope…

View original post 159 more words

